have a question?

Drop a Line

Contacts

Our Office

1597745613, Azodi Street, Tehran-IRAN
Phone: (+98) 21 8880 1236
Email: office@tehrancmf.com

Adverties

Would you advertise in one of our publications? Inquiries to Email: info@tehrancmf.com

Navid Gohari
Artistic director
 Navid.gohari@tehrancmf.com

Ehsan Tarokh
Executive director
 Ehsan.tarokh@tehrancmf.com

Sepehr Sharifzadeh
Festival Consultant
 sepehr@tehrancmf.com

Idin Samimi-Mofakham
Artistic advisor
 Idin.samimi@tehrancmf.com

Martyna Kosecka
International Relations
 Martyna.kosecka@tehrancmf.com

Sarah Akbari
Exterior coordinator
 Sarah.akbari@tehrancmf.com